DYREKTOR

Rutkowska Monika
monika_rutkowska@spwmy.edu.pl

WICEDYREKTORZY

Gajcy Małgorzata
malgorzata_gajcy@spwmy.edu.pl

Płatek Joanna
joanna_platek@spwmy.edu.pl

Wieczorek Joanna
joanna_wieczorek@spwmy.edu.pl

KIEROWNIK FILII ZGORZAŁA

Charzewska Dorota
dorota_charzewska@spwmy.edu.pl

BIBLIOTEKA

Kowalik Aleksandra
aleksandra_kowalik@spwmy.edu.pl

Skroczak Monika

monika_skroczak @spwmy.edu.pl

BIOLOGIA

Górska Agnieszka

agnieszka_gorska@spwmy.edu.pl

Węgrzyn Edyta
edyta_wegrzyn@spwmy.edu.pl

CHEMIA

Doliński Michał
michal_dolinski@spwmy.edu.pl

EDUKACJA DLA BEZPIECZEŃSTWA

Pasowski Marcin
marcin_pasowski@spwmy.edu.pl

EDUKACJA WCZESNOSZKOLNA

Filia Ogrodowa

Armacińska Monika
monika_armacinska@spwmy.edu.pl

Charzewska Karolina
karolina_charzewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Długokęcka Anna
anna_dlugokecka@spwmy.edu.pl

Koczuk Joanna
joanna_koczuk@spwmy.edu.pl

Mańkowska Marta
marta_mankowska@spwmy.edu.pl

Meder Zuzanna
zuzanna_meder@spwmy.edu.pl

Przybylska Joanna
joanna_przybylska@spwmy.edu.pl

Wojciechowska Beata
beata_wojciechowska@spwmy.edu.pl

FILIA ZGORZAŁA

Art Katarzyna

katarzyna_art@spwmy.edu.pl

Balcerzak Anna
anna_balcerzak@spwmy.edu.pl

Kamińska Anna
anna_kaminska@spwmy.edu.pl

Rudecka Iwona
iwona_rudecka@spwmy.edu.pl

Skoczek Magdalena
magdalena_skoczek@spwmy.edu.pl

ETYKA

Ciesielski Paweł
pawel_ciesielski@spwmy.edu.pl

FIZYKA

Doliński Michał
michal_dolinski@spwmy.edu.pl

GEOGRAFIA

Wudarczyk Andrzej
andrzej_wudarczyk@spwmy.edu.pl

HISTORIA

Sikorska-Gołębiewska Joanna
joanna_sikorska-golebiewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Świdlicka Małgorzata
małgorzata_swidlicka@spwmy.edu.pl

INFORMATYKA

Pawlikowski Piotr
piotr_pawlikowski@spwmy.edu.pl

Sekuła Joanna
joanna_sekula@spwmy.edu.pl

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI

Cieniek Agata
agata_cieniek@spwmy.edu.pl

Dębska Marta
marta_debska@spwmy.edu.pl

Gut Ewelina
ewelina_gut@spwmy.edu.pl

Habel Dominika Ewelina
dominika_habel@spwmy.edu.pl

Kasperska Karolina
karolina_kasperska@spwmy.edu.pl

Lis Karolina

karolina_lis@spwmy.edu.pl

Liszewski Robert
robert_liszewski@spwmy.edu.pl

Nagielska Małgorzata
malgorzata_nagielska@spwmy.edu.pl

Stefaniuk Anna
anna_stefaniuk@spwmy.edu.pl

JĘZYK NIEMIECKI

Latkowska Iwona
iwona_latkowska@spwmy.edu.pl

Pijankowska Joanna
joanna_pijankowska@spwmy.edu.pl

JĘZYK POLSKI

Anielska Joanna
joanna_anielska@spwmy.edu.pl

Berdel Joanna
joanna_berdel@spwmy.edu.pl

Bień Renata
renata_bien@spwmy.edu.pl

Czyżyk Magdalena
magdalena_czyzyk@spwmy.edu.pl

Ferenc-Gołaszewska Ewelina
ewelina_ferenc-golaszewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Lau Jolanta
jolanta _lau@spwmy.edu.pl

Malarczyk Agnieszka
agnieszka_malarczyk@spwmy.edu.pl

Sosińska Beata
beata_sosinska@spwmy.edu.pl

Zdziarska Sylwia
sylwia_zdziarska@spwmy.edu.pl

LOGOPEDA

Jurek – Boczek Ewelina
ewelina_jurek-boczek@spwmy.edu.pl

Pająk-Bińczak Justyna
justyna_pajak-binczak@spwmy.edu.pl

MATEMATYKA

Gryza Adrian
adrian_gryza@spwmy.edu.pl

Karas Agata
agata_karas@spwmy.edu.pl

Kaźmierczak Justyna
justyna_kazmierczak@spwmy.edu.pl

Słowińska Ewelina
ewelina_slowinska@spwmy.edu.pl

Tomala-Duch Małgorzata
malgorzata_tomala-duch@spwmy.edu.pl

MUZYKA

De Mezer Agata
agata_de-mezer@spwmy.edu.pl

Manista-Kutryś Iwona
iwona_manista-kutrys@spwmy.edu.pl

PEDAGOG SZKOLNY

Fabiszewska Anna (Filia Zgorzała)
anna_fabiszewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Łajkowska-Napierała Karolina (Filia Ogrodowa)
karolina_lajkowska-napierala@spwmy.edu.pl

Paczkowska Małgorzata
malgorzata_paczkowska@spwmy.edu.pl

PLASTYKA

Gazda Anna
anna_gazda@spwmy.edu.pl

PRZYRODA

Olszewska Katarzyna
katarzyna_olszewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Węgrzyn Edyta
edyta_wegrzyn@spwmy.edu.pl

PSYCHOLOG SZKOLNY

Chmielewska Adrianna
adrianna_chmielewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Popławski Marcin
marcin_poplawski@spwmy.edu.pl

RELIGIA

Józefowicz Tomasz
tomasz_jozefowicz@spwmy.edu.pl

Krawiec Agnieszka
agnieszka_krawiec@spwmy.edu.pl

Kropidłowski Kamil

kamil_kropidlowski@spwmy.edu.pl

Wize Salomea
salomea_wize@spwmy.edu.pl

TECHNIKA

Sekuła Joanna
joanna_sekula@spwmy.edu.pl

TERAPIA PEDAGOGICZNA

Fronczak Karina

karina_fronczak@spwmy.edu.pl

Grzechnik Ewa
ewa_grzechnik@spwmy.edu.pl

Korszla-Iwan Magdalena
magdalena_korszla-iwan@spwmy.edu.pl

Majewska Karolina
karolina_majewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Pawlikowska Agnieszka
agnieszka_bukowiecka@spwmy.edu.pl

WIEDZA O SPOŁECZEŃSTWIE

Józefowicz Tomasz

tomasz_jozefowicz@spwmy.edu.pl

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

Antczak Berenika
berenika_antczak@spwmy.edu.pl

Bachniak Magdalena
magdalena_bachniak@spwmy.edu.pl

Barwiński Krystian
krystian_barwinski@spwmy.edu.pl

Har Dominika

dominika_har@spwmy.edu.pl

Matyja Robert
robert_matyja@spwmy.edu.pl

Mazur Małgorzata
malgorzata_mazur@spwmy.edu.pl

Trochimiak Łukasz
lukasz_trochimiak@spwmy.edu.pl

NAUCZYCIELE WSPOMAGAJĄCY

Boczkowska Anna
anna_boczkowska@spwmy.edu.pl

Chmielewska Iwona

iwona_chmielewska@spwmy.edu.pl

Długozima Małgorzata
malgorzata_dlugozima@spwmy.edu.pl

Hacia Julita
julita_hacia@spwmy.edu.pl

Horajska Maja
maja_horajska@spwmy.edu.pl

Kozłowska Aleksandra
aleksandra_kozlowska@spwmy.edu.pl

Kutera Monika

monika_kutera@spwmy.edu.pl

Malarczyk Agnieszka
agnieszka_malarczyk@spwmy.edu.pl

Młotkiewicz Weronika

weronika_mlotkiewicz@spwmy.edu.pl

Pijankowska Joanna
joanna_pijankowska@spwmy.edu.pl

Rakowska – Sokolik Karolina

karolina_rakowska-sokolik@spwmy.edu.pl

Skowronek Justyna

justyna_skowronek@spwmy.edu.pl

ŚWIETLICA

Kierownik świetlicyNiemiec Sylwia
sylwia_niemiec@spwmy.edu.pl

Grzybowska Magdalena
magdalena_grzybowska@spwmy.edu.pl

Ficenes Marta

marta_ficenes@spwmy.edu.pl

Jarosz Anna

anna_jarosz@spwmy.edu.pl

Kraśkiewicz Ewa

ewa_kraskiewicz@spwmy.edu.pl

Łazarow Justyna

justyna_lazarow@spwmy.edu.pl

Mazurek Katarzyna
katarzyna_mazurek@spwmy.edu.pl

Mędyk Anna

anna_medyk@spwmy.edu.pl

Rzepczyk Małgorzata

malgorzata_rzepczyk@spwmy.edu.pl

Skroczak Monika
monika_skroczak@spwmy.edu.pl

Tomczak Maria

maria_tomczak@spwmy.edu.pl

Topolska Patrycja
patrycja_topolska@spwmy.edu.pl

Wałachowski Dariusz

dariusz_walachowski@spwmy.edu.pl

Włodarczyk Justyna
justyna_wlodarczyk@spwmy.edu.pl

Wójcicka-Pająk Anna
anna_wojcicka-pajak@spwmy.edu.pl

Zimbicka Izabela
izabela_zimbicka@spwmy.edu.pl

ODDZIAŁ PRZEDSZKOLNY

Janiga Ewa
ewa_janiga@spwmy.edu.pl

Kicmal-Jurek Beata
beata_kicmal-jurek@spwmy.edu.pl

Sujka Monika
monika_sujka@spwmy.edu.p